Wilmington Farmers Market
There’s more to explore
We’ve got the best ideas for things to do on your next Adirondack adventure, and we will deliver them right to your inbox! THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! Your next adventure awaits you in your inbox! Tell us more about what interests you, and we can help you plan your next trip.
MANAGE YOUR PREFERENCES
Wed, 06/29/22, Wed, 07/06/22, Wed, 07/13/22, Wed, 07/20/22, Wed, 07/27/22, Wed, 08/03/22, Wed, 08/10/22, Wed, 08/17/22, Wed, 08/24/22, Wed, 08/31/22

Wilmington Farmers Market 

The Wilmington Farmer's Market is located at Heritage Park in the Center of town. With the beautiful views of Whiteface Mountain and nestled by the Ausable River, market shoppers will enjoy the sounds of live music by featured artists each week. The market offers a selection of vegetables, fruits, honey and maple products. Bakers are also present selling breads, cookies and other tempting treats. Don't forget to check out the local craft vendors selling furniture, jewelry and unique gifts. Our vendors are always bringing something new to the market and we often have a special "guest" vendor. So come each week to see what's new and different

Every Wednesday from 9 AM to 1 PM from June 1 through August 31. 

Located in Heritage Park (near the thrift store)

Route 86
Wilmington,
New York
return to search page

E-Newsletter Signup

Enter To Win

On The Map