Events In Our Region
There’s more to explore
We’ve got the best ideas for things to do on your next Adirondack adventure, and we will deliver them right to your inbox! THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! Your next adventure awaits you in your inbox! Tell us more about what interests you, and we can help you plan your next trip.
MANAGE YOUR PREFERENCES

Welcome to the Whiteface Region!

Whether there's snow on the ground or leaves on the trees, the Whiteface Region is ready to welcome you for an awesome, fun-filled vacation.

The Whiteface Region events schedule is filled with action-packed and family-friendly events for all ages. Make sure to browse the schedule for a full list!

Additional annual events to mark on your calendar:

Ausable River Two-Fly Challenge

Wilmington Whiteface MTB

Whiteface Mountain Uphill Bike Race 

Wilmington Whiteface Whiskey Run

Whiteface Mountain Bike Festival

Festival of Colors

Oktoberfest


Sign up for the Whiteface Region Insider

Download this month's event schedule (PDF)

Submit your own event!

Mon, 08/08/22
Location:
Wilmington Historical Society
Hours:
7:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 420-8370
Admission:
$
details
Tue, 08/09/22
Location:
Hours:
7:00 PM
Phone:
(845) 826-6994
Admission:
$
details
Tue, 08/09/22
Location:
Hours:
8:00 PM
Phone:
(845) 826-6994
Admission:
$
details
Wed, 08/10/22
Location:
Heritage Park
Hours:
9:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Wed, 08/10/22
Location:
Riverside Park - Downtown
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Wed, 08/10/22
Location:
Upper Jay Art Center
Hours:
8:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-6074
Admission:
$20
details
Thu, 08/11/22
Location:
Upper Jay Art Center
Hours:
8:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-6074
Admission:
$20
details
Thu, 08/11/22
Location:
Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
8:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 523-2512
Admission:
4-day festival passes and single show admission tickets
details
Fri, 08/12/22
Location:
Unicorn Square
Hours:
1:00 PM
Phone:
(808) 495-7775
Admission:
$10-$20
details
Fri, 08/12/22
Location:
Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
7:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 523-2512
Admission:
4-day festival passes and single show admission tickets
details
Fri, 08/12/22
Location:
Upper Jay Art Center
Hours:
8:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-6074
Admission:
$20
details
Sat, 08/13/22
Location:
Pourman's Tap House
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 946-6160
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 08/13/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 08/13/22
Location:
Jay Village Green
Hours:
10:00 AM
Phone:
(845) 826-6994
Admission:
$
details
Sat, 08/13/22
Location:
Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
11:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-2512
Admission:
4-day festival passes and single show admission tickets
details
Sat, 08/13/22
Location:
Village Green
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sat, 08/13/22
Location:
Upper Jay Art Center
Hours:
8:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-6074
Admission:
$20
details
Sun, 08/14/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sun, 08/14/22
Location:
Poor Man's Downhill
Hours:
1:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sun, 08/14/22
Location:
Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
2:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 523-2512
Admission:
4-day festival passes and single show admission tickets
details
Sun, 08/14/22
Location:
Upper Jay Art Center
Hours:
3:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-6074
Admission:
$20
details
Wed, 08/17/22
Location:
Heritage Park
Hours:
9:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Fri, 08/19/22
Location:
Unicorn Square
Hours:
1:00 PM
Phone:
(808) 495-7775
Admission:
$10-$20
details
Sat, 08/20/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 08/20/22
Location:
Whiteface Mt Regional Visitors Bureau
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
$
details
Sat, 08/20/22
Location:
Pourman's Tap House
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-6160
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 08/20/22
Location:
Village Green
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sun, 08/21/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Tue, 08/23/22
Location:
St. Agnes Parochial School
Hours:
8:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 873-3500
Admission:
Free
details
Wed, 08/24/22
Location:
Heritage Park
Hours:
9:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Fri, 08/26/22
Location:
Unicorn Square
Hours:
1:00 PM
Phone:
(808) 495-7775
Admission:
$10-$20
details
Sat, 08/27/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 08/27/22
Location:
Village Green
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sun, 08/28/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Wed, 08/31/22
Location:
Heritage Park
Hours:
9:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sat, 09/03/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 09/03/22
Location:
Hours:
5:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sun, 09/04/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sun, 09/04/22
Location:
Poor Man's Downhill
Hours:
1:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Mon, 09/05/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 09/10/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 09/10/22
Location:
Preston Festival Field
Hours:
10:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
$
details
Sun, 09/11/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 09/17/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sun, 09/18/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 09/24/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sun, 09/25/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 10/01/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sun, 10/02/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sat, 10/08/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Sun, 10/09/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Mon, 10/10/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
free
details
Tue, 10/18/22
Location:
St. Agnes Parochial School
Hours:
8:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 873-3500
Admission:
Free
details
Thu, 10/20/22
Location:
Palace Theater, Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
all forum pass $79
details
Fri, 10/21/22
Location:
Palace Theater, Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
all forum pass $79
details
Sat, 10/22/22
Location:
Palace Theater, Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
all forum pass $79
details
Sun, 10/23/22
Location:
Palace Theater, Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
all forum pass $79
details
Fri, 12/09/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sat, 12/10/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sun, 12/11/22
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Thu, 02/02/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Fri, 02/03/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sat, 02/04/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Sun, 02/05/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$
details
Tue, 06/27/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Wed, 06/28/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Thu, 06/29/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Fri, 06/30/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sat, 07/01/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sun, 07/02/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Tue, 07/04/23
Location:
Main Street
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-2445
Admission:
$
details
Tue, 07/04/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Wed, 07/05/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Thu, 07/06/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Fri, 07/07/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sat, 07/08/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sun, 07/09/23
Location:
Hours:
12:00 AM
Phone:
(518) 523-9625
Admission:
$3 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details

E-Newsletter Signup

Enter To Win